Final Tutorial 3rd November

I emailed my tutor a link to the final video on Tuesday… I waited with baited breath for his feedback after a very long and tiresome Labour Weekend, re-shooting and re-editing the video – not to mention loosing my original file and having to start from scratch again wasting so much time, I was hoping I had done it..

Here’s the email I received:

That’s looking so awesome! Really don’t change it anymore, apart from one thing, at 2:20 the clip slows down (appears a bit jerky), can you make it run at normal speed?

After that – it’s a triumph, add your titles then, DON’T TOUCH IT AGAIN! it really is very cool, I love it. 😀

Great job.

Yay, I fixed the jerky part now I just have to do the titles and I’m done!

On Monday 3rd Nov I met with my tutor Will for the final time get him to check the credits.

All great… but one more quick thing.. lengthen the credits so they hold for about 2 secs to read them. Also have a white screen with title fading in at the beginning.

Phew those things are easy to do. Now just to finish my contextual statement, set up for marking and the exhibition then 604 is completed to the absolute best of my ability.

About jessshirley1981

Hi there, Im a 33 year old mum of two, a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I am studying for the BA in Arts & Media part time, I have just finished L6 Studio this semester 2, 2014. My passion is photography, here is a link to my facebook photography page for those of you that are interested https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Shirley-Photography/414300345298086
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

