Fluro on monochrome.

Fluro on monochrome.

Now this is different.. not sure how it will look with elderly people!?

About jessshirley1981

Hi there, Im a 33 year old mum of two, a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I am studying for the BA in Arts & Media part time, I have just finished L6 Studio this semester 2, 2014. My passion is photography, here is a link to my facebook photography page for those of you that are interested https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Shirley-Photography/414300345298086
Image | This entry was posted in A&M 603, Experimenting and Editing, Project 3 - Light Nelson. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fluro on monochrome.

  1. raggedpoet says:

    I think it depends on their character… some older folk have such a wacky style…! Fluoro would be great for kids, but I would suit it to the colour mood of the photo. Well done Jess, and thanks for sharing your progress… it’s like working side by side in the studio! Blogging rocks 🙂

    • I popped on over to your blog, its a different host site to word press though isnt it? I couldnt comment. But I love the BIG idea (your like me have great big ideas but then have to down scale.) The idea of projecting the images onto sheets is fantastic. Esp hospital trolleys love it. How are things going for you?

  2. My thoughts again, fluro works really well for some characters but wouldn’t suit others. I need to decide whether I will keep all the images uniform or have a mash up of different colour schemes.

    Blogging is awesome it is so like working side by side… so great to have another opinion and fresh sets of eyes!

Leave a Reply

