Images from the shoot

Here are all the images from the shoot I had to choose from after I cut the rubbish ones..

Image

I liked the shape of the meat against my body in the 4th image. But eventually none of these images grabbed me.Image

 

I really like these sitting images. The middle on is one of my favorite images if not my favorite. I like the composition and how It almost looks like Im an insect or spider the way my arms and legs are positioned. 

Image

The 3rd and 6th Images in this lot are some of my favorites I like the compositions of them. 

So thats the batch I took from the shoot.. now to whittle them right down.

About jessshirley1981

Hi there, Im a 33 year old mum of two, a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I am studying for the BA in Arts & Media part time, I have just finished L6 Studio this semester 2, 2014. My passion is photography, here is a link to my facebook photography page for those of you that are interested https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Shirley-Photography/414300345298086
This entry was posted in A&M 603, Project 2 - Identity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

