Group meeting Monday 24th Feb on Progress with tasks

We meeting this morning…

Nobody had gotten very far at all. Things couldnt get started until we were all aware of the same images of characters we are going to use. People were a bit un-enthused I myself included, because the difficulty in creating this. It was suggested to come up with a new idea.. I felt a bit frustrated as I felt we are just going back to square one and I want to get into it and get it done!

But I agreed that I think we need something more simple and less complex. 

So I suggested we take a few hours to go away and think of some more ideas and meet at 1pm share them and decide as a group on a new idea today. One that is more simple, once we have that idea we can go away and do some sketches and research. 

I like the banksy theme of the two police man kissing, 

I like the concept of sexuality under semotics Im going to do some research to share with the group some ideas around that. 

About jessshirley1981

Hi there, Im a 33 year old mum of two, a 7 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I am studying for the BA in Arts & Media part time, I have just finished L6 Studio this semester 2, 2014. My passion is photography, here is a link to my facebook photography page for those of you that are interested https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Shirley-Photography/414300345298086
This entry was posted in A&M 603, Project 1 - Mural. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

